Skip to content

Thank you for your interest in our company.

Young beautiful brunette woman wearing casual shirt and glasses over red background happy face smiling with crossed arms looking at the camera. Positive person.
Headquarters

3832 E. Watkins Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Call Us/Fax Us

Main Phone - (602) 659-2500
Main Fax - (602) 438-2277

EMail Us

info@sumikamaterials.com support@sumikamaterials.com

Our U.S.A. Manufacturing & Sales Offices

Headquarters & EPI Grinding Manufacturing

Phoenix, AZ

Manufacturing Office

Vacaville, CA

Eastern Sales Office

Albany, NY

Polarizing Film Office

Santa Clara, CA

Manufacturing

Kenton, OH
Niagara, NY

Engineering Plastics
Technical Office

Detroit, MI

Resorcinol Resin Office

Pittsburgh, PA

Send Us a Message

If you cannot find a direct contact person on our list below please use this form for general product information and we will get back to you as soon as we can. 

Sumitomo Chemical Advanced Technologies Contact Information:

Company directory sorted by department.

Sumitomo Chemical Advanced Technologies


Ken Campman
President
Phone: (602) 659-2529
kcampman@sumichem-at.com

Klaus Pietrczak
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (602) 319-9608
kpietrczak@sumichem-at.com

Epitaxial Manufacturing:


Ken Campman
President
Phone: (602) 659-2529
kcampman@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service
Phone: (602) 659-2534
EPICustomerService@sumichem-at.com

PES Modified Resin Grinding:


Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (480) 326-1504
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com

Roni Catlett
Sr. Business Operations Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2542
rcatlett@sumichem-at.com

Resorcinol:


Technology Center
Phone: (412) 826-3666
PghTechnical@sumichem-at.com

Tony Da Cunha
Sr. Sales Manager, Energy & Functional Chemicals
Phone: (917) 445-7182
adacunha@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Business Operations Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com

Penacolite® Resins:


Technology Center
Phone: (412) 826-3666
PghTechnical@sumichem-at.com

Tony Da Cunha
Sr. Sales Manager, Energy & Functional Chemicals
Phone: (917) 445-7182
adacunha@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Business Operations Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com

Photoresists and Chemistry:


Klaus Pietrczak
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (602) 319-9608
kpietrczak@sumichem-at.com

Jason R. Cantone
Regional Manager
Phone: (845) 750-1007
jcantone@sumichem-at.com

Frank Fischer
Corporate Account Executive
Phone: (602) 781-1337
ffischer@sumichem-at.com

Roni Catlett
Sr. Business Operations Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2542
rcatlett@sumichem-at.com

Super Engineering Plastics:


Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (480) 326-1504
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com

Hiroyasu Yamauchi
Sr. Business Manager, Advanced Polymers Division
Phone: (602) 647-0387
hyamauchi@sumichem-at.com

Edson Ito
Sr. Business Manager, Advanced Polymers Division
Phone: (513) 400-7898
eito@sumichem-at.com

Janice Grzywa
Business Manager, Advanced Polymers Division
Phone: (248) 938-1431
janiceg@sumichem-at.com

Noriko Sasaki
Business Operations Specialist
Phone: (602) 659-2543
nsasaki@sumichem-at.com

Optical Sheets & Polarizing Films:


Kihyun “Danny” Chang
Sales Manager
kchang@sumichem-at.com

Masahiro Ichihara
Technical Manager
michihara@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service
Phone: (602) 659-2590
customerservice@sumichem-at.com

HPA High Purity Alumina:


Jason R. Cantone
Regional Manager
Phone: (845) 750-1007
jcantone@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service
Phone: (602) 659-2590
customerservice@sumichem-at.com

New Business Ventures:


Mike Beaudin
Vice President
Phone: (480) 326-1504
mbeaudin@sumichem-at.com

Customer Service:


Marty Powers
Business Operations Manager
Phone: (602) 659-2575
mpowers@sumichem-at.com

Ready for a solution to your business needs?

We’re here to provide the highest quality products in a timely manner to suit your business needs.

Skip to content